fbpx

Sales Team

Find a Sales Representative Below
Schedule Time with Us

Grow Your Business

The Sales Team at Pinnacle is available to answer any and all questions you may have.

Health Sales

x7731 | 267-386-8135 | healthsales@pfsinsurance.com

AL, AR, AZ, CO, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Cody Johnson
Director of Sales – Health
x7723 | jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com
Dustin Ofsharick
Director of Sales – Health
x7706 | dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com
Nick Palo
Assistant Vice President – Health
x7728 | npalo@pfsinsurance.com

CA, CT, HI, IA, IL, LA, MA, ME, MI, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV

Marcus Guzman
Director of Sales – Health
x7709 | mguzman@pfsinsurance.com
Jeff Palo
Vice President – Health Sales
x7716 | jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & LTC Sales

x6003 | 267-386-8132 | lifesales@pfsinsurance.com

Mark Bolger
Director of Sales – Life & Final Expense
x7705 | mbolger@pfsinsurance.com
Josh Horton
Assistant Vice President – Life & Annuity
x7707 | jhorton@pfsinsurance.com
Warren Readinger
Director of Sales – Life & Final Expense
x7794 | wreadinger@pfsinsurance.com
Will Torrance
Senior Sales Director – Life, Annuity, & LTC
x7790 | wtorrance@pfsinsurance.com

Agent On-Boarding/ Training Specialists

Chris Murphy
Director of Agent Onboarding
x7001 | cmurphy@pfsinsurance.com
Rob Valincius
National Director of Agent Training
x7701 | rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com
Lilliam Florez
Director of Agent Onboarding
x7802 | lflorez@pfsinsurance.com
Christian Martinez
Director of Agent Onboarding
x7715 | cmartinez@pfsinsurance.com
Kyle Strachan
Director of Agent Onboarding
x7805 | kstrachan@pfsinsurance.com

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail