fbpx

Grow your Sales to New Heights

Sales and Product Coaching from Pinnacle Financial Services
Schedule a Call

Client Analysis & Lead Results

One-on-one case design with product & sales specialists. Learn the best practices & programs with proven results.

Know your markets

Grow your presence and business with product-specific guides on carriers, products, demographics & more.

Branding & Digital Marketing

Number one technology FMO. Get set up today!

Partners in Success

Jeff Palo

Jeff Palo

Vice President - Health Sales

1 (800) 772-6881 x7716 | jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo

Nick Palo

Assistant Vice President - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7728 | npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Serena Bugryn

Serena Bugryn

Regional Vice President

1 (800) 772-6881 x7715 | sbugryn@pfsinsurance.com

Alicia Klinges

Alicia Klinges

Director of Sales - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7805 | aklinges@pfsinsurance.com

Ben Finch

Ben Finch

Director of Agent Onboarding

1 (800) 772-6881 x7004 | bfinch@pfsinsurance.com

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Director of Agent Onboarding

1 (800) 772-6881 x7001 | cmurphy@pfsinsurance.com

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Director of Sales - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7723 | jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

Dustin Ofsharick

Dustin Ofsharick

Director of Sales - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7706 | dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Heather Rovner

Heather Rovner

Director of Agent Onboarding

1 (800) 772-6881 x7003 | hrovner@pfsinsurance.com

Jessica Strauss

Jessica Strauss

Director of Sales - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7702 | jstrauss@pfsinsurance.com

Mark Bolger

Mark Bolger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

1 (800) 772-6881 x7705 | mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

Rafael Mendoza

Rafael Mendoza

Director of Sales - Health

1 (800) 772-6881 x7794 | rmendoza@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius

Rob Valincius

National Director of Agent Training

1 (800) 772-6881 x7701 | rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

Will Torrance

Will Torrance

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

1 (800) 772-6881 x7790 | wtorrance@pfsinsurance.com

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail
X