fbpx

Our Team

Select the Desired Department from the Menu Below
Contact SalesContact Support

Executive

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Kevin Shields

Kevin Shields

President & CEO

Angela Palo

Angela Palo

Executive Vice President

Bob Brzyski

Bob Brzyski

Vice President- Marketing & Business Development

x7742 | bbrzyski@pfsinsurance.com

Find a Contact by State:

Business Operations

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Cynthia Palo

Cynthia Palo

Manager of Operations

x7603 | cpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Compliance Officer

x3303 | kjshields@pfsinsurance.com

Ashley Kocis

Ashley Kocis

Accounting Manager

x3274 | akocis@pfsinsurance.com

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Administrative Assistant

jfolkman@pfsinsurance.com

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell

Receptionist

x7700 | amcdonnell@pfsinsurance.com

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Director of Agent Onboarding

x7001 | cmurphy@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius

Rob Valincius

Director of Agent Training

x7701 | rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

Randall Booz

Randall Booz

Reporting Specialist

x7704 | rbooz@pfsinsurance.com

Rachel Wesley

Rachel Wesley

Web & Graphic Design

x7793 | rwesley@pfsinsurance.com

Health Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7731
EMAIL healthsales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8135

CA, CT, HI, LA, IL, LA, MA, ME, MI, NC, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, OR, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV

Marcus Guzman

Marcus Guzman

Director of Sales - Health

x7709 | mguzman@pfsinsurance.com

James Norton

James Norton

Director of Sales - Health

x7797 | jnorton@pfsinsurance.com

Jeff Palo

Jeff Palo

Senior Sales Director - Health

x7716 | jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

AL, AR, AZ, CO, DC, DE, FL, GA, ID, IN, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, WA, WY

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Director of Sales - Health

x7723 | jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

Dustin Ofsharick

Dustin Ofsharick

Director of Sales - Health

x7706 | dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo

Nick Palo

Senior Sales Director - Health

x7728 | npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Health Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7729
EMAIL healthsupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8134

Amy Cohen

Amy Cohen

Support Specialist - Health

x7730 | acohen@pfsinsurance.com

Rich Danese

Rich Danese

Manager - Health Division

x7725 | rdanese@pfsinsurance.com

Lilliam Florez

Lilliam Florez

Sales Support Specialist

x7802 | lflorez@pfsinsurance.com

Teresa Held

Teresa Held

Sales Support Specialist

x7703 | theld@pfsinsurance.com

Mary Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

Manager - Health Division

x7715 | mschwartz@pfsinsurance.com

Diana Vit

Diana Vit

Sales Support Specialist - Health

x7801 | dvit@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x6003
EMAIL lifesales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

Mark Bolger

Mark Bolger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

x7705 | mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

Warren Readinger

Warren Readinger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

x7794 | wreadinger@pfsinsurance.com

William Torrance

William Torrance

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7790 | wtorrance@pfsinsurance.com

Josh Horton

Josh Horton

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7707 | jhorton@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x3302
EMAIL lifesupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

David Baranek

David Baranek

Support - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7795 | dbaranek@pfsinsurance.com

Bill Vandergrift

Bill Vandergrift

Supervisor - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7789 | bvandergrift@pfsinsurance.com

Licensing

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7750
EMAIL licensing@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8136

Danielle Houck

Danielle Houck

Licensing Support Specialist

x7726 | dhouck@pfsinsurance.com

Cassidy McKelvey

Cassidy McKelvey

Licensing Supervisor

x7708 | cmckelvey@pfsinsurance.com

Stevie Nagel

Stevie Nagel

Licensing Assistant Manager

x7788 | snagel@pfsinsurance.com

Courtney Sklar

Courtney Sklar

Licensing Support Specialist

x7798 | csklar@pfsinsurance.com

Enrollments

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7612
EMAIL enrollments@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8137 | 8138 | 8139 | 8140

Diana Bonanni

Diana Bonanni

Enrollment Specialist

x7799 | dbonanni@pfsinsurance.com

Kelli Buntz

Kelli Buntz

Enrollment Clerk - Health

x7791 | kbuntz@pfsinsurance.com

Renee Roff

Renee Roff

Enrollments Clerk

x7796 | rroff@pfsinsurance.com

Brittney Walls

Brittney Walls

Senior Enrollment Specialist - Health

x7792 | bwalls@pfsinsurance.com

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail