fbpx

Our Team

Select the Desired Department from the Menu Below
Contact SalesContact Support

Executive Team

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Kevin Shields

Kevin Shields

President & CEO

Angela Palo

Angela Palo

Chief Operating Officer

Bob Brzyski

Bob Brzyski

Vice President, Marketing

x7742 | bbrzyski@pfsinsurance.com

Jeff Palo

Jeff Palo

Vice President - Health Sales

x7716 | jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Management Team

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Serena Bugryn

Serena Bugryn

Regional Vice President

x7715 | sbugryn@pfsinsurance.com

Rich Danese

Rich Danese

Manager - Health Division

x7725 | rdanese@pfsinsurance.com

Ashley Kocis

Ashley Kocis

Accounting Manager

x3274 | akocis@pfsinsurance.com

Cynthia Palo

Cynthia Palo

Manager of Operations

x7603 | cpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo

Nick Palo

Assistant Vice President - Health

x7728 | npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Chief Compliance Officer

x3303 | kjshields@pfsinsurance.com

Business Operations

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Randall Booz

Randall Booz

Reporting Specialist

x7704 | rbooz@pfsinsurance.com

Diana Bonanni

Diana Bonanni

Accounting

x7799 | dbonanni@pfsinsurance.com

Francesca Bonanni

Francesca Bonanni

Accounting

x7807 | fbonanni@pfsinsurance.com

Nicola Godman

Nicola Godman

Web & Graphic Design

x7796 | ngodman@pfsinsurance.com

Chris Keenan

Chris Keenan

Reporting Specialist

x7767 | ckeenan@pfsinsurance.com

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell

Receptionist

x7700 | amcdonnell@pfsinsurance.com

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Administrative Assistant

jfolkman@pfsinsurance.com

Rachel Wesley

Rachel Wesley

Web & Graphic Design

x7793 | rwesley@pfsinsurance.com

Health Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7731
EMAIL healthsales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8135

Ben Finch

Ben Finch

Director of Agent Onboarding

x7004 | bfinch@pfsinsurance.com

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Director of Sales - Health

x7723 | jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

Alicia Klinges

Alicia Klinges

Director of Sales - Health

x7805 | aklinges@pfsinsurance.com

Rafael Mendoza

Rafael Mendoza

Director of Sales - Health

x7794 | rmendoza@pfsinsurance.com

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Director of Agent Onboarding

x7001 | cmurphy@pfsinsurance.com

Dustin Ofsharick

Dustin Ofsharick

Director of Sales - Health

x7706 | dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Jessica Strauss

Jessica Strauss

Director of Sales - Health

x7702 | jstrauss@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius

Rob Valincius

Director of Agent Training

x7701 | rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x6003
EMAIL lifesales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

Mark Bolger

Mark Bolger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

x7705 | mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

William Torrance

William Torrance

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7790 | wtorrance@pfsinsurance.com

Health Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7729
EMAIL healthsupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8134

Amy Cohen

Amy Cohen

Support Specialist - Health

x7730 | acohen@pfsinsurance.com

Lilliam Florez

Lilliam Florez

SUPPORT SPECIALIST - HEALTH

x7802 | lflorez@pfsinsurance.com

Teresa Held

Teresa Held

SUPPORT SPECIALIST - HEALTH

x7703 | theld@pfsinsurance.com

Linda Steiner

Linda Steiner

SUPPORT SPECIALIST - HEALTH

x7806 | lsteiner@pfsinsurance.com

Diana Vit

Diana Vit

SUPPORT SPECIALIST - HEALTH

x7801 | dvit@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x3302
EMAIL lifesupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

David Baranek

David Baranek

Support - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7795 | dbaranek@pfsinsurance.com

Bill Vandergrift

Bill Vandergrift

Supervisor - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7789 | bvandergrift@pfsinsurance.com

Licensing

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7750
EMAIL licensing@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8136

Danielle Houck

Danielle Houck

Licensing Support Specialist

x7726 | dhouck@pfsinsurance.com

Cassidy McKelvey

Cassidy McKelvey

Licensing Support Specialist

x7708 | cmckelvey@pfsinsurance.com

Jennifer Stonelake

Jennifer Stonelake

Licensing Support Specialist

x7803 | jstonelake@pfsinsurance.com

Enrollments

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7612
EMAIL enrollments@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8137 | 8138 | 8139 | 8140

Kelli Buntz

Kelli Buntz

Enrollment Clerk - Health

x7791 | kbuntz@pfsinsurance.com

Brittney Millar

Brittney Millar

Senior Enrollment Specialist - Health

x7792 | bwalls@pfsinsurance.com

Warren Readinger

In Memory of Warren Readinger

9/23/1975- 9/23/2021

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail
X