Our Team

Select the Desired Department from the Menu Below
Contact SalesContact Support

Executive

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Kevin Shields

Kevin Shields

President & CEO

Angela Palo

Angela Palo

Executive Vice President

Bob Brzyski

Bob Brzyski

Vice President- Marketing & Business Development

x7742 | bbrzyski@pfsinsurance.com

Find a Contact by State:

Business Operations

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881

Cynthia Palo

Cynthia Palo

Manager of Operations

x7603 | cpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Kevin Shields, Jr.

Compliance Officer

x3303 | kjshields@pfsinsurance.com

Ashley Kocis

Ashley Kocis

Accounting Manager

x3274 | akocis@pfsinsurance.com

Jennifer Miller

Jennifer Miller

Administrative Assistant

jfolkman@pfsinsurance.com

Anne McDonnell

Anne McDonnell

Receptionist

x7700 | amcdonnell@pfsinsurance.com

Health Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7731
EMAIL healthsales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8135

CA, CT, HI, IA, IL, MA , ME, MI, NE, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WI

Marcus Guzman

Marcus Guzman

Director of Sales - Health

x7709 | mguzman@pfsinsurance.com

Jeff Palo

Jeff Palo

Senior Sales Director - Health

x7716 | jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius

Rob Valincius

Director of Sales - Health

x7701 | rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

AK, AR, IN, KY, LA, NC, OK, OR, SC, TN, TX, VA, WA, WV

Cody Johnson

Cody Johnson

Director of Sales - Health

x7723 | jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

Chris Murphy

Chris Murphy

Director of Sales - Health

x7001 | cmurphy@pfsinsurance.com

James Norton

James Norton

Director of Sales - Health

x7797 | jnorton@pfsinsurance.com

AL, AZ, CO, DE, FL, GA, ID, KS, MD, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NM, NV, SD, UT, WY

Dustin Ofsharick

Dustin Ofsharick

Director of Sales - Health

x7706 | dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo

Nick Palo

Senior Sales Director - Health

x7728 | npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Health Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7729
EMAIL healthsupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8134

Amy Cohen

Amy Cohen

Support Specialist - Health

x7730 | acohen@pfsinsurance.com

Rich Danese

Rich Danese

Manager - Health Division

x7725 | rdanese@pfsinsurance.com

Lilliam Florez

Lilliam Florez

Sales Support Specialist

x7802 | lflorez@pfsinsurance.com

Teresa Held

Teresa Held

Sales Support Specialist

x7703 | theld@pfsinsurance.com

Mary Schwartz

Mary Schwartz

Manager - Health Division

x7715 | mschwartz@pfsinsurance.com

Diana Vit

Diana Vit

Sales Support Specialist - Health

x7801 | dvit@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Sales

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x6003
EMAIL lifesales@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

Mark Bolger

Mark Bolger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

x7705 | mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

Josh Horton

Josh Horton

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7707 | jhorton@pfsinsurance.com

Warren Readinger

Warren Readinger

Director of Sales - Life & Final Expense

x7794 | wreadinger@pfsinsurance.com

William Torrance

William Torrance

Senior Sales Director - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7790 | wtorrance@pfsinsurance.com

Life, Annuity, & Long-Term Care Support

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x3302
EMAIL lifesupport@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8132

David Baranek

David Baranek

Support - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7795 | dbaranek@pfsinsurance.com

Bill Vandergrift

Bill Vandergrift

Supervisor - Life, Annuity, & LTC

x7789 | bvandergrift@pfsinsurance.com

Licensing

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7750
EMAIL licensing@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8136

Margaret DiMemmo

Margaret DiMemmo

Supervisor - Licensing & Contracting

x7767 | mdimemmo@pfsinsurance.com

Danielle Houck

Danielle Houck

Licensing Support Specialist

x7726 | dhouck@pfsinsurance.com

Cassidy McKelvey

Cassidy McKelvey

Licensing Support Specialist

x7708 | cmckelvey@pfsinsurance.com

Stevie Nagel

Stevie Nagel

Supervisor - Licensing & Contracting

x7788 | snagel@pfsinsurance.com

Courtney Sklar

Courtney Sklar

Licensing Support Specialist

x7798 | csklar@pfsinsurance.com

Ashley Watford

Ashley Watford

Licensing Support Specialist

x7803 | awatford@pfsinsurance.com

Enrollments

PHONE 1-(800)-772-6881 x7612
EMAIL enrollments@pfsinsurance.com
FAX 267-386-8137 | 8138 | 8139 | 8140

Diana Bonanni

Diana Bonanni

Enrollment Specialist

x7799 | dbonanni@pfsinsurance.com

Kelli Buntz

Kelli Buntz

Enrollment Clerk - Health

x7791 | kbuntz@pfsinsurance.com

Renee Roff

Renee Roff

Enrollments Clerk

x7796 | rroff@pfsinsurance.com

Brittney Walls

Brittney Walls

Senior Enrollment Specialist - Health

x7792 | bwalls@pfsinsurance.com

Reporting & Technology

Randall Booz

Randall Booz

Reporting Specialist

x7704 | rbooz@pfsinsurance.com

Rachel Wesley

Rachel Wesley

Web & Graphic Design

x7793 | rwesley@pfsinsurance.com

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail