Find Your Marketer

Health Team

Jeff Palo – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7716, jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kris Paterson – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7702, kpaterson@pfsinsurance.com

Marcus Guzman – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7709, mguzman@pfsinsurance.com

Anthony Kalbach – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7001, akalbach@pfsinsurance.com

Cody Johnson – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7723, jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

James Norton – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7797, jnorton@pfsinsurance.com

Dustin Ofsharick – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7706, dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7728, npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7701, rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

National Life, Annuity, & LTC

Bob Brzyski – VP, Life, Annuity and LTC

Ext 7742, bbrzyski@pfsinsurance.com

Joe Kalbach – Director of Sales, Life and Annuity

Ext. 7795, jkalbach@pfsinsurance.com

Josh Horton – Director of Sales, Life, Annuity, LTC

Ext 7707, jhorton@pfsinsurance.com

Mark Bolger – Director of Sales, Final Expense

Ext 7705, mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

See Your Marketing Team Below!