Find Your Marketer

 

Health Team

Michelle Scianna- Regional Vice President- Midwest

Ext 7804, mscianna@pfsinsurance.com

Jeff Palo – Senior Sales Director, Health

Ext 7716, jpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kris Paterson – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7702, kpaterson@pfsinsurance.com

Marcus Guzman – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7709, mguzman@pfsinsurance.com

Cody Johnson – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7723, jjohnson@pfsinsurance.com

James Norton – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7797, jnorton@pfsinsurance.com

Dustin Ofsharick – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7706, dofsharick@pfsinsurance.com

Nick Palo – Senior Sales Director, Health

Ext 7728, npalo@pfsinsurance.com

Rob Valincius – Director of Sales, Health

Ext 7701, rvalincius@pfsinsurance.com

National Life, Annuity, & LTC

Josh Horton – Senior Sales Director, Life, Annuity & LTC

Ext 7707, jhorton@pfsinsurance.com

Warren Readinger – Director of Sales, Life, Annuity & LTC

Ext 7794, wreadinger@pfsinsurance.com

Mark Bolger – Director of Sales, Final Expense

Ext 7705, mbolger@pfsinsurance.com

See Your Marketing Team Below!