fbpx
2021 Simply Healthcare Certification Information

July 8, 2020

Simply Certifications and contracting are now open until October 1, 2020.

In order to become ready-to-sell, you must complete in order:

  • 2021 AHIP
  • 2021 Anthem Certifications
  • Face-to-Face training, (see the schedule of WebEx events below.)

Once complete, Simply will notify Pinnacle that you are ready to contract, and our team will start the process for you.

South Florida F2F Training Dates 2020

Date Time Location
March 2020
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Thursday, March 19, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
April 2020
Wednesday, April 1, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
May 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 9:30 AM Plantation, FL
Friday, May 22, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
June 2020
Thursday, June 4, 3030 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
July 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
August 2020
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
Thursday, August 20, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
September 2020
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 9:30 AM Miami, FL
Thursday, September 17, 2020 12:00 PM Plantation, FL
October – December 2020
Blackout Dates – No F2F’s or Contracting

For more information, contact a Pinnacle Financial Services representative today

1 (800) 772-6881 x7729 | supporthealth@pfsinsurance.com

Contact a Pinnacle Representative if you have any questions.

1 (800) 772-6881
support@pfsinsurance.com

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Contact Us

Contact a Pinnacle Financial Service representative today for assistance.

CallEmail