Your Support Team

Agent Relations

Mary Schwartz – Manager, Health Division

Ext 7715, mschwartz@pfsinsurance.com

Rich Danese – Manager, Health Division

Ext 7725, rdanese@pfsinsurance.com

Ted Hughes – Manager, Life, Annuity & LTC Division

Ext 7789, thughes@pfsinsurance.com

Amy Cohen – Support Specialist, Health

Ext 7730, acohen@pfsinsurance.com

Bill Vandergrift – Support Specialist, Health

Ext 7703, bvandergrift@pfsinsurance.com

Emily Janda – Support Specialist, Life, Annuity & LTC

Ext 7798, ejanda@pfsinsurance.com

Matt Schultz – Support Specialist, Health

Ext 7790, mschultz@pfsinsurance.com 

Mel Quiñones – Support Specialist, Health

Ext 7801, mquinones@pfsinsurance.com

Business Processing

New Business – Health

 

Brittney Walls – Enrollment Specialist, Health

Ext 7792, bwalls@pfsinsurance.com

Licensing / Contracting

Caitlyn Angove – Licensing Support Specialist

Ext 7708, cangove@pfsinsurance.com

Jessica Krupnick – Licensing Support Specialist

Ext 7726, jkrupnick@pfsinsurance.com

Margaret DiMemmo – Supervisor, Licensing & Contracting

Ext 7767, mdimemmo@pfsinsurance.com

Stevie Nagel – Licensing Support, Life, Annuity, and LTC

Ext 7788, snagel@pfsinsurance.com

Business Operations

Ashley Kocis – Accounting Manager

Ext 3274, akocis@pfsinsurance.com

Cynthia Palo – Manager of Operations

Ext 7603, cpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kevin Shields Jr. – Compliance Officer

Ext 3303, kjshields@pfsinsurance.com

Dan O’Neill – Business Reporting Specialist

Ext 7794, doneill@pfsinsurance.com

Jen Folkman – Administrative  Assistant