fbpx

Your Support Team

Agent Relations


Mary Schwartz – Manager, Health Division
x7715 | mschwartz@pfsinsurance.com

Rich Danese – Manager, Health Division
x7725 | rdanese@pfsinsurance.com

David Baranek – Support – Life, Annuity, & LTC
x7795 | dbaranek@pfsinsurance.com

Amy Cohen – Support Specialist – Health
x7730 | acohen@pfsinsurance.com

Bill Vandergrift – Supervisor – Life, Annuity, & LTC
x7789 | bvandergrift@pfsinsurance.com

Diana Vit – Support Specialist – Health
x7801 | dvit@pfsinsurance.com

Lilliam Florez – Sales Support Specialist
x7802 | lflorez@pfsinsurance.com

Business Processing


Brittney Walls – Enrollment Specialist – Health
x7792 | bwalls@pfsinsurance.com

Licensing/Contracting


Cassidy McKelvey – Licensing Support Specialist
x7708 | cmckelvey@pfsinsurance.com

Jessica Krupnick – Licensing Support Specialist
x7726 | jkrupnick@pfsinsurance.com

Margaret DiMemmo – Supervisor – Licensing & Contracting
x7767 | mdimemmo@pfsinsurance.com

Stevie Nagel – Supervisor – Licensing & Contracting
x7788 | snagel@pfsinsurance.com

Business Operations


Ashley Kocis – Accounting Manager
x3274 | akocis@pfsinsurance.com

Cynthia Palo – Manager of Operations
x7603 | cpalo@pfsinsurance.com

Kevin Shields, Jr. – Compliance Officer
x3303 | kjshields@pfsinsurance.com

Jen Folkman – Administrative Assistant